top of page

Follow Christ’s Footsteps from the time of His unjust sentencing by Pilate to His Crucifixion, Death, and burial on Calvary. A Vivid portrayal of the Fourteen Stations of the Cross, written in a way that fires the imagination and inspires the soul to a greater love of Our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.


Via Dolorosa: A Contemplative Journey to Calvary

SKU: 9781734377521
  • E. Mary Christie

Related Products